The Scientific Committee list is currently being updated. We appreciate your patience!

Scientific Committee Chair:

Dr. Lixin Cheng

Sheffield Hallam University, UK

Scientific Committee Members:

Dr. Marco Marengo, University of Brighton, UK

Dr. Peter H.L. Notten, Eindhoven University of Technology, Netherlands

Dr. Shusheng Pang, University of Canterbury, New Zealand

Dr. N. Papayannakos, National Technical University of Athens, Greece

Dr. Khellil Sefiane, University of Edinburgh, Scotland

Dr. Bruno Zelić, University of Zagreb, Croatia

ICMTOD'18 is part of the 3rd World Congress on Momentum, Heat and Mass Transfer (MHMT'18). Congress Website | Congress Flyer

Upcoming Dates

Feb. 1, 2018
Paper Submission Deadline
Feb. 8, 2018
Notification to Authors
Feb. 20, 2018
Early-Bird Registration

Google Scholar